No surprises here.  Still spotting.  I’m starting to feel like a dalmatian.

Headache is trying to kick my ass and is winning…but I have a weapon…It’s destiny is sealed.

Also, I wanted to say something about my post yesterday.  The part about not calling us…No, I haven’t changed my mind.  I still don’t want you to call us.  What I wanted to say is, it may take a few days for us to call you, maybe even longer.  If it’s positive, I will want to get a few blood tests under my belt first.  If it’s negative, I may want to wallow in the depths of my closet for a long while.  We do appreciate your concern and hope for us, but we will need time.  OK?  No hard feelings, right?  Good.

The kittens…are funny…

We had to leave today and we are supposed to keep them separate from our other two cats for a week.  Well we put them in the downstairs bathroom.  When we got back they were no where to be found, I mean like I was asking the man, “Are you sure they were in here when you shut the door?”  He was doubting it himself.

On a whim, I opened the closed drawer…BINGO!! I found Eight!  He opened the other, Six!  HOW THE HELL DID THEY GET IN THERE!!!!  Kontortionist Kitties!  We haven’t laughed that hard in forever!  They were destined to be ours.  Little shits!