Well, I’m sitting here in the waiting room at my RE’s.  It is hysterical to watch the men walking around with  paper bags containing their “genetic contribution” and looking all uncomfortable.  Every one in the waiting room looking at them like, “I know what YOU’VE been doing!”  Way too amusing.

9.15 AM

So all checked in, although I’m a little dismayed about it…I mean the woman knew I was here, talked to me, talked to the man…why wouldn’t she just mark that I was here?  I went to the counter,

Me:  “I’m officially checking in.”

Derogatory Nick Name:  “Oh OK.  You should have come up earlier, we’re slow we could have got you rolling.”

Me:  Utter confusion….*crickets*

Derogatory Nick Name:  “Ok, there you are…Thanks.”

Whatev!

UPDATE: 8. 20 pm

Short story, it’s done and it’s disappointing.

Long story, I’ll tell when I’m not hopped up on pain meds.

Thanks foreveryone’s best wishes. They mean the world to us!